email

For general enquiries, please contact Alison’s agent, David Godwin of David Godwin Associates (DGA), via Amandine Riche: amandine@davidgodwinassociates.co.uk .

For film/tv rights enquiries, please contact Jonathan Sissons at PFD via Rosie Gurtovoy: rgurtovy@pfd.co.uk .

UK publicity, Senior Publicity Manager: Philippa Cotton at philippa.cotton@bloomsbury.com

USA publicity: Tara Kennedy at tara.kennedy@bloomsbury.com

Australian and New Zealand publicity: Genevieve Nelsson at genevieve.nelsson@bloomsbury.com

India publicity: Meenakshi Singh at meenakshi.singh@bloomsbury.com

Canada publicity at Stephen Myers at smyers@penguinrandomhouse.com

For enquiries about mentoring, please contact Alison’s assistant, Sophie Wyld, at ‘Stories Here & Now’: storieshereandnow@gmail.com .